Maharajas’ Express all set to Welcome Travelers for upcoming 2017-18 season

The Maharajas’ Express awarded as World’s Leading Luxury Train from 2012 to 16 and Seven Star Luxury Award 2015 & 16 is ready to welcome aboard the travelers from world over for it’s 2017-18 tourist season commencing 30th September 2017. The Maharajas’ Express team shall be working diligently to make it a memorable and once in a lifetime experience to the travelers.

The first 7 Nights/8 Days tour named “The Indian Splendour” will start from Safdarjung Railway Station, Delhi and conclude at Mumbai. The extensive itinerary will leave guests with awe and fond memories from the trip. The itinerary will include a visit to one of the seven wonders of the world “Taj Mahal” a game drive at Ranthambore National Park and visit to the Rajasthan’s grandeur of forts, palaces that depict royalty of the bygone era.

Sumptuous meals prepared on-board and served at themed restaurants await the guests to fulfill their delight and taste buds. The “Rajah Club” and “Safari Bar” on-board the palatial Maharajas’ Express would be well stocked for drink lovers.

Maharajas’ Express Presents Book Online and Save Offer

The World’s leading luxury train presents book online and save offer to the travelers who are planning to book their favorite journey.

To book your favorite itinerary, visit

  • Each directly booked guest shall be entitled for a $250 voucher that can be redeemed against on-board liquor bills, off-board optionals, laundry bills, and on-board boutique purchases.

For more information on the above special offer, visit Special Offer today!

For cherishing the majestic voyage for your life’s treasured memories.
book the tour
© 2017 The Maharajas' Express - World’s Leading Luxury Train
Click here to unsubscribe